If you are looking for great vendors to complete the other necessary aspects of your event, here are a few that are sure to please!  

 

Rehearsal Dinners, Bridal Showers & Party Venue Options

Fogo de Chão (Events Coordinator: Lauren Ramos / nolaevents@fogo.com ) ... http://fogodechao.com/group-dining

Hoshun ... http://www.hoshunrestaurant.com/

Audubon Golf Clubhouse ... http://audubonnatureinstitute.org/golf-parks/clubhouse-cafe/clubhouse-cafe-menus

Calcasieu ... http://calcasieurooms.com/ 

Reception Venues

The Chicory ... www.thechicoryvenue.com

Fogo de Chão ( Lauren Ramos / nolaevents@fogo.com ) ... http://fogodechao.com/group-dining

The Jaxson ... thejaxson.com 

Tchoupitoulas Cedar Grove Plantation ... cgtplantation.com 

The Terminal ... messinasterminal.com

Race and Religious ... raceandreligious.com 

LaTrobe's ... latrobesonroyal.com 

Tomas Bistro ... tomasbistro.com

Basin St. Station ... basinststation.com

Mardi Gras World ... mardigrasworld.com 

Bakeries

The Cocoa Bean Bakery ... http://thecocoabeanbakery.org/

Sweet Blessings ... mausb90@yahoo.com
Crescent City Bakery ... http://ccitycakes.com/Home.html
Bittersweet Confections ... http//bittersweetconfections.com
The Royal Cakery ... royalcakery.com

Videography

Dyle Films ... http://www.dylefilms.com

Remember This, LLC ... https://www.facebook.com/RememberThisVideoPhoto/  
Suzy Marks Videography ... http://www.suzymarks.com


Bridal Salons

Yvonne LaFleur ... http://www.yvonnelafleur.com
Town and Country ... http://www.townandcountrybridal.com

The Bridal Boutique by MaeMe ... mae-me.com 

Make Up and Hair


Bella Brides ... http://bellabride.webs.com/apps/photos/
BGD Artistry ... http://w.ww.bgdmakeupartistry.com/pages/home.html
The Makeup Lab (Kisha) ... www.themakeuplabartistry.com
Ashley Hebert of Stardust Studio ... http://ashleyhebertdesigns.shutterfly.com
 


Invitations

Exquisite Events ... www.eeinvites.com
Anything Bridal ... www.anythingbridal.com

Brass Bands, Bands & DJs

Crescent City DJ ... crescentcitydj.com

Kinfolk Brass Band ...  kinfolkbrassband.com

The  DJ Incredible ... djincred@gmail.com
Riverside Ramblers Brass Band ... Tad Timberlake 504-812-1382
The Bucktown Allstars ...  bucktownallstars.com

Event Planners

Weddings by LuLu ... www.weddingsbylulu.com

Mardi Gras Productions ... mardigrasproductions.com

Elegance by Ace ... https://www.elegancebyace.com/

Limousine

Millennium Limousine Service of New Orleans ... www.mlsofno.com

Spa Days, Bachelorette Party, Favors, etc.

Timeless Beauty Day Spa ... www.timelessbeautydayspa.com
Body In Motion ... www.bimfitness.com
Cookie Crumbles ... DonnaFloBakes@gmail.com
The Kupcake Factory ... www.thekupcakefactory.com

Lighting


Luminous Events of New Orleans, LLC ... luminouseventsnola.com